Project 9 Portfolio

  • Project Corrections / Time spent:
    • Montage:
      • I spent about 20 minutes just changing the sizing of the words so they align on all sides
    • Event Ad:
      • I spent an hour or more completely redoing my entire design. I changed the shape, the photos, the text wraps, everything.
  • Message: I wanted to give my work an appropriate and professional home to show future employers.
  • Audience: Future employers.
  • Top Thing Learned: Master pages.
  • Future application of Visual Media: I would love to work for a small publication that allowed me to not only write my stories, but also lay them out.
  • Color scheme and color names: Monochromatic, blue
  • Title Font Name & Category: Champagne and Limousines, sans serif
  • Copy Font Name & Category: Champagne and Limousines, sans serif
  • Thumbnails of Images used:
    • photo-1430089888180-1aa87f8f5b6d
  • Sources (Links to images on original websites / with title of site):

 

3 thoughts on “Project 9 Portfolio

Leave a Reply

