P6-Stationery

P6-HaleyRomney P6HaleyRomney

  1. Description: This is a matching business card and stationary set for my personal and growing brand.
  2. Process (Programs, Tools, Skills): This was created in Adobe Illustrator. I used various types and sizes to create the logo. I just copied and pasted it on to the different sizes of document.
  3. Message: I was going for the message of “I am a professional, competent college graduate. You should probably hire me.”
  4. Audience: Potential employers
  5. Top Thing Learned: Alignment
  6. Color scheme and color names: Purple, Gray and Black.
  7. Title Font Name & Category: Bangla MN, Sans Serif
  8. Copy Font Name & Category: Times, Oldstyle
2 thoughts on “P6-Stationery

  1. Haley, this turned out awesome! I like that you kept your logo because it really was so creative, but simple at the same time. The simpler the better! The colors work super well with this, too. I also like that you had great contrast with your typography. I’m seriously impressed. 🙂 Check out Mark’s athttps://markgustafsonsvisualmedia.wordpress.com/2015/11/07/project-6-stationery/

Leave a Reply

